Contact Us

About Us


Board of Directors
President - Ryan Vavroch ; Vice President - Eric Anniss; Secretary - Jeremy Sills
Directors - Scott Birker; John Hayek; Mark Pokorny; Steve Williams 
Associate Director - Clint Wobeter

Management

General Manager:  Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)
Controller:  Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)
Agronomist; CCA: Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com
 

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Location Manager: Tim Brown (tim@tamabentoncoop.com)

Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com

Grain Administrator: Tricia Freemon (tricia@tamabentoncoop.com)

Aronomy Sales: Brett Podhajsky (brett@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Applicator: Dwaine Freemon; Weston Pippert

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Outside Labor: Mike Bolin; Jason Aschenbrenner; Ryan Anderson; Dave Kaiser (Part-time); Brandon Gage (Part-time)


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Bryan Rodman (bryan@tamabentoncoop.com)

Grain Administrator: Patricia Brown (patricia@tamabentoncoop.com)

Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan, Bryce Layton; Jackson McGowan (Part-Time)
 

Clutier Location

 

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Dwaine Freeemon (dwaine@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Administrator:  Whitney Pokorny (whitney@tamabentoncoop.com)
Outside Labor:  Derek Novotny
 
 

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message
 
 

By submitting this form you are opting in to receive email and/or text communications from Barchart for related product, service or company information, updates and announcements. You can unsubscribe at anytime. View our Privacy Policy.