About Us


Board of Directors
President - Ryan Vavroch ; Vice President - Eric Anniss;
Secretary - Jeremy Sills
Directors - Scott Birker; John Hayek ; Mark Pokorny; Steve Williams
Associate Director - Clint Wobeter


Management

General Manager:  Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)

Controller:  Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomist, CCA: Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Location Manager: Tim Brown (tim@tamabentoncoop.com)

Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Grain Administrator: Tricia Freemon (tricia@tamabentoncoop.com)

Argronomy Sales: Brett Podhajsky (brett@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Applicator:  Dave Schneider; Dwaine Freemon; Weston Pippert

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Outside Labor: Mike Bolin; Jason Aschenbrenner; Dave Kaiser (Part-time); Brandon Gage (Part-time)


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Bryan Rodman (bryan@tamabentoncoop.com)
 
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan; Bryce Laton; Michael Harris; Jackson McGowan (Part-Time)
 

 

Clutier Location

  

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Dwaine Freemon (dwaine@tamabentoncoop.com) 
Grain Administrator:  Whitney Pokorny (whitney@tamabentoncoop.com)
Outside Labor:  Derek Novotny