About Us


Board of Directors
President - Steve Williams; Vice President - Eric Enniss;
Secretary - John Hayek
Directors - Scott Birker; Jeremy Sills; Mark Pokorny; Ryan Vavroch


Management

General Manager:  Ben Schemmel (ben@tamabentoncoop.com)

Controller:  Valarie Pont (val@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomist, CCA: Jamie Vesely (jamiev@tamabentoncoop.com

Dysart Location  

 

Dysart Staff

Location Manager: Tim Brown (tim@tamabentoncoop.com)

Accounting & HR Manager:  Bonnie Wagaman (bonnie@tamabentoncoop.com)

Grain Administrator: Tricia Freemon (tricia@tamabentoncoop.com)

Office (Part-time):  Shelly Docekal

Agronomy Sales Manager: Mark Kaiser (mark@tamabentoncoop.com)

Agronomy Applicator:  Myles Douglass; Dave Schneider; Chris Crowl

Grain Superintendent:  Jim McNeal

Outside Labor: Mike Bolin; Mark Sanders; Walter Brandt (Part-time); Dave Kaiser (Part-time); Brandon Gage (Part-time)


Vinton Location 

Vinton Staff

Location Manager:  Bryan Rodman (bryan@tamabentoncoop.com)
Office Manager:  Marlys Crane (marlys@tamabentoncoop.com)
Grain Elevator:  Chris Struck
Outside Labor:  Tom Schulte; Mike McGowan; Bryce Laton

 

Clutier Location

  

Clutier Staff

Location Manager:  Anthony Kopriva (anthony@tamabentoncoop.com) 
Grain Administrator:  Whitney Pokorny (whitney@tamabentoncoop.com)
Outside Labor:  Derek Novotny